Leadership Staff

Rev. Rusty Smith
Rev. Rusty SmithExecutive Director
rsmith@maitrisf.org
Crystal Russell
Crystal RussellClinical Director
crussell@maitrisf.org
Tomas Moreno
Tomas MorenoDevelopment Director
tmoreno@maitrisf.org
Justin Richardson
Justin RichardsonChief Financial Officer
justin.richardson@maitrisf.org
Ann Kong
Ann KongFood Services Director
akong@maitrisf.org
David Valentine
David ValentineVolunteer/Aftercare Coordinator
dvalentine@maitrisf.org
Rob Johnson
Rob JohnsonOffice Manager
rob.johnson@maitrisf.org
Rhome Palmea, RN
Rhome Palmea, RNNurse Case Manager
rhome.palmea@maitrisf.org

Board of Directors

Jim King
Jim KingPresident
Jane Wong
Jane WongVice President
Patrick Williams
Patrick WilliamsSecretary & Chair of Program Committee
Ray Lapointe
Ray LapointeTreasurer

Board Members

Joaquin Castillo Arana
Program Manager, Limited Distribution Indirect Sales,
Genentech

Gregg Cummings
Senior Associate,
Hazen & Sawyer

Bismay Mishra
Director of HIV Global Analytics,
Gilead Sciences, Inc.

Johannes Casados
Customer Experience Manager,
WayWiser.life

Namita Dilawri
Recruiter,
Ryder Smith Legal

Rishi Raje
Product Manager,
Facebook

Donna Cummings
Vice President,
Wells Fargo Bank

Austin Miller
Manager,
Spike’s Coffee

Sameera Rana
Palliative Care Physician,
Kaiser Permanente