Leadership Staff

Rev. Rusty Smith
Rev. Rusty SmithExecutive Director
rsmith@maitrisf.org
Crystal Russell
Crystal RussellClinical Director
crussell@maitrisf.org
Tomas Moreno
Tomas MorenoDevelopment Director
tmoreno@maitrisf.org
Justin Richardson
Justin RichardsonChief Financial Officer
justin.richardson@maitrisf.org
Rachele Simmons
Rachele SimmonsNurse Care Manager
rachele.simmons@maitrisf.org
Ann Kong
Ann KongFood Services Director
akong@maitrisf.org
Barbara Smith
Barbara SmithOffice Manager
barbara.smith@maitrisf.org
David Valentine
David ValentineVolunteer/Aftercare Coordinator
dvalentine@maitrisf.org

Board of Directors

Jim King
Jim KingPresident
Jane Wong
Jane WongVice President
Patrick Williams
Patrick WilliamsSecretary & Chair of Program Committee
Ray Lapointe
Ray LapointeTreasurer

Board Members

Omar Ansari
Student, Interactive Design

Gregg Cummings
Senior Associate, Hazen & Sawyer

Eva Morales Boettcher
MCD Biologist

Rishi Raje
Product Manager,
Facebook

Donna Cummings
VP, Wells Fargo

Austin Miller
Manager, Spike’s Coffee

Mike Niemeyer
Executive Consultant,
Kaiser Permanente School of Medicine

Sameera Rana
Palliative Care Physician,
Kaiser Permanente