Leadership Staff

Michael Armentrout
Michael ArmentroutExecutive Director
marmentrout@maitrisf.org
Molly Herzig
Molly HerzigClinical Director
molly.herzig@maitrisf.org
Tomas Moreno
Tomas MorenoDevelopment Director
tmoreno@maitrisf.org
Justin Richardson
Justin RichardsonAssociate Executive Director/CFO
justin.richardson@maitrisf.org
Ann Kong
Ann KongFood Services Director
akong@maitrisf.org
David Valentine
David ValentineAftercare Coordinator
dvalentine@maitrisf.org
Rob Johnson
Rob JohnsonOffice Manager
rob.johnson@maitrisf.org

Board of Directors

Ray Lapointe
Ray LapointePresident
SVP (Retired)
Wells Fargo
Jane Wong
Jane WongVice-President
Business Analytics Strategy Manager,
Sephora
Austin Miller
Austin MillerSecretary
Manager,
Spike’s Coffee
Gregg Cummings
Gregg CummingsTreasurer
Senior Associate,
Hazen & Sawyer
Jim King
Jim KingPresident Emeritus

Board Members

Johannes Casados
Customer Experience Manager,
WayWiser.life

Alvin Ling
Senior Analyst,
Old Navy Marketing

Donna Cummings
Vice President,
Wells Fargo Bank

David Ludlow
Group Vice President,
SAP

Namita Dilawri
Recruiter,
Ryder Smith Legal

Sameera Rana
Palliative Care Physician,
Kaiser Permanente