Leadership Staff

Rev. Rusty Smith
Rev. Rusty SmithExecutive Director
rsmith@maitrisf.org
Crystal Russell
Crystal RussellClinical Director
crussell@maitrisf.org
Tomas Moreno
Tomas MorenoDevelopment Director
tmoreno@maitrisf.org
Justin Richardson
Justin RichardsonChief Financial Officer
justin.richardson@maitrisf.org
Rachele Simmons
Rachele SimmonsNurse Care Manager
rachele.simmons@maitrisf.org
Ann Kong
Ann KongFood Services Director
akong@maitrisf.org
David Valentine
David ValentineVolunteer/Aftercare Coordinator
dvalentine@maitrisf.org

Board of Directors

Jim King
Jim KingPresident
Jane Wong
Jane WongVice President
Patrick Williams
Patrick WilliamsSecretary & Chair of Program Committee
Ray Lapointe
Ray LapointeTreasurer

Board Members

Gregg Cummings
Senior Associate, Hazen & Sawyer

Rishi Raje
Product Manager,
Facebook

Donna Cummings
VP, Wells Fargo

Austin Miller
Manager, Spike’s Coffee

Sameera Rana
Palliative Care Physician,
Kaiser Permanente