Leadership Staff

Rev. Rusty Smith
Rev. Rusty SmithExecutive Director
rsmith@maitrisf.org
Crystal Russell
Crystal RussellClinical Director
crussell@maitrisf.org
Tomas Moreno
Tomas MorenoDevelopment Director
tmoreno@maitrisf.org
Justin Richardson
Justin RichardsonChief Financial Officer
justin.richardson@maitrisf.org
Ann Kong
Ann KongFood Services Director
akong@maitrisf.org
David Valentine
David ValentineVolunteer/Aftercare Coordinator
dvalentine@maitrisf.org

Board of Directors

Jim King
Jim KingPresident
Jane Wong
Jane WongVice President
Patrick Williams
Patrick WilliamsSecretary & Chair of Program Committee
Ray Lapointe
Ray LapointeTreasurer

Board Members

Johannes Casados
Customer Experience Manager,
WayWiser.life

Donna Cummings
Vice President,
Wells Fargo Bank

Austin Miller
Manager,
Spike’s Coffee

Rishi Raje
Product Manager,
Facebook

Gregg Cummings
Senior Associate,
Hazen & Sawyer

Namita Dilawri
Recruiter,
Ryder Smith Legal

Bismay Mishra
Director of HIV Global Analytics,
Gilead Sciences, Inc.

Sameera Rana
Palliative Care Physician,
Kaiser Permanente