Leadership Staff

Rev. Rusty Smith
Rev. Rusty SmithExecutive Director
rsmith@maitrisf.org
Molly Herzig
Molly HerzigClinical Director
molly.herzig@maitrisf.org
Tomas Moreno
Tomas MorenoDevelopment Director
tmoreno@maitrisf.org
Justin Richardson
Justin RichardsonChief Financial Officer
justin.richardson@maitrisf.org
Ann Kong
Ann KongFood Services Director
akong@maitrisf.org
David Valentine
David ValentineVolunteer/Aftercare Coordinator
dvalentine@maitrisf.org
Rob Johnson
Rob JohnsonOffice Manager
rob.johnson@maitrisf.org
Rhome Palmea, RN
Rhome Palmea, RNNurse Case Manager
rhome.palmea@maitrisf.org

Board of Directors

Ray Lapointe
Ray LapointePresident
SVP (Retired)
Wells Fargo
Jane Wong
Jane WongVice-President
Business Analytics Strategy Manager,
Sephora
Austin Miller
Austin MillerSecretary
Manager,
Spike’s Coffee
Gregg Cummings
Gregg CummingsTreasurer
Senior Associate,
Hazen & Sawyer
Jim King
Jim KingPresident Emeritus

Board Members

Johannes Casados
Customer Experience Manager,
WayWiser.life

Bismay Mishra
Director of HIV Global Analytics,
Gilead Sciences, Inc.

Donna Cummings
Vice President,
Wells Fargo Bank

Rishi Raje
Product Manager,
Facebook

Namita Dilawri
Recruiter,
Ryder Smith Legal

Sameera Rana
Palliative Care Physician,
Kaiser Permanente