Maitri Compassionate Care
401 Duboce Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94117

Phone: (415) 558-3000
Fax: (415) 558-3010
Email: tmoreno@maitrisf.org

Staff Contacts

Executive Director
Reverend Rusty Smith
(415) 558-3001
rsmith@maitrisf.org

Chief Financial Officer
Justin Richardson
(415) 558-3002
justin.richardson@maitrisf.org

Clinical Director
Crystal Russel
(415) 558-3006
crussell@maitrisf.org

Development Director
Tomas Moreno
(415) 558-3003
tmoreno@maitrisf.org

Office Manager
Barbara Smith
(415) 558-3014
barbara.smith@maitrisf.org

Nurse Case Manager
Rachele Simmons, RN BSN
(415) 558-3005
rachele.simmons@maitrisf.org

Volunteer/Aftercare Coordinator
David Valentine
(415) 558-3004
dvalentine@maitrisf.org