Maitri Compassionate Care

401 Duboce Ave. San Francisco,  CA 94117-3551

Phone 415-558-3000

Fax 415-558-3010

Email syates@maitrisf.org

Staff Contact Numbers

Executive Director

Anne Gimbel, LFMT

(415)558-3001

agimbel@maitrisf.org

Development/Marketing

Su Yates-Development Manager

(415)558-3003

syates@maitrisf.org

Social Workers

Anne Marie

(415)558-3007

aheineman@maitrisf.org

Fran Blau

(415)558-3013

fran@maitrisf.org

Nursing Team

Nikki Kelley, LVN

Clinical Supervisor

(415)558-3005

nkelley@maitrisf.org

Administration/HR

Helga-Administration Director

(415)558-3014

Helga@maitrisf.org

Volunteer/Activities

David Valentine – Volunteer Program Coordinator

dvalentine@maitrisf.org

415.558.3004