Maitri Compassionate Care

401 Duboce Ave. San Francisco,  CA 94117-3551

Phone (415) 558-3000

Fax (415) 558-3010

Email syates@maitrisf.org

Staff Contact Numbers

Executive Director

Anne Gimbel, LFMT

(415) 558-3001

agimbel@maitrisf.org

Finance Manager

Max Zapchenk – Finance Manager

(415) 558-3002

mzapchenk@maitrisf.org

Development

Su Yates – Development Manager

(415) 558-3003

syates@maitrisf.org

Social Workers

Annemarie Heineman

(415) 558-3007

aheineman@maitrisf.org

Fran Blau

(415) 558-3013

fran@maitrisf.org

Nursing Team

Nikki Kelley, LVN

Clinical Supervisor

(415) 558-3005

nkelley@maitrisf.org

Volunteer/Activities

David Valentine – Volunteer Program Coordinator

dvalentine@maitrisf.org

(415) 558-3004

Facilities Manager

Greg Christian – Facilities Manager

gchristian@maitrisf.org

(415) 558-3014