Maitri Compassionate Care

401 Duboce Ave. San Francisco,  CA 94117-3551

Phone 415-558-3003

Fax 415-558-3010

Email tnewman@maitrisf.org

Staff Contact Numbers

Development/Marketing

Toni Newman-Development Manager

(415)558-3003

toni@maitrisf.org

Program

Susan Canavan-Program Director

(415)558-3006

scanavan@maitrisf.org

Social Workers

Anne Marie

(415)558-3007

aheineman@maitrisf.org

Fran Blau

(415)558-3013

fran@maitrisf.org

Nursing Team

Tess Gurrey, RN

(415)558-3005

tgurrey@maitrisf.org

Tami Redding, RN

(415)558-3012

tredding@maitrisf.org

Administration/HR

Helga-Administration Director

(415)558-3014

Helga@maitrisf.org

Volunteer/Activities

Madeleine Mulderrig- Volunteer Coordinator

mmulderrig@maitrisf.org

415.558.3004